Nominations are invited for the Vice President 2019

Last Date of Receipt : 01/10/2018 till 5:00 PM
Last date of withdrawal : 31/10/2018 till 5:00 PM

Nomination Form

Nomination Form can be downloaded from Here or can even ask for blank forms from the AIOS Head Quarter. The members have to fill the form, paste their photograph, have it proposed and seconded and send the same (hardcopy) to the AIOS Head Quarter by 1st October 2018 (5:00 PM) at the latest.


The Bio-Data of the candidate is also to be sent along with Nomination form concised in single A4 size paper. Bio-Data will be printed by the AIOS and will be circulated to the all members along with the AIOS News (Jan 2019 Issue) or agenda papers.

Send Nominations (Hardcopy with Biodata) to
Dr. Namrata Sharma
Honorary General Secretary,
All India Ophthalmological Society,
AIOS Head Quarter, 8A, Karkardooma Institutional Area,
Near DSSSB Building, Manglam Raod, Karkardooma, Delhi-110092.

»   Election Commission

Dr. Quresh B. Maskati :           Chief Election Officer
Dr. Debasish Bhattacharya :   Election Officer
Dr. K. S.Santhan Gopal :          Election Officer

»   Appellate Commission

Dr. R. B. Jain :                   Chairman
Dr. N.S.D. Raju :               Member
Dr. Panda Anita :             Member
Dr. D. Ramamurthy  :      Member
President, AIOS